Contact us:

ElmvaleCelebrate Water

Supporters, Elmvale Water Festival 2007

Presented By

Elmvale Foundation
Environmental Science
Research + Education

We gratefully acknowledge the support of the many individuals/organizations (listed below) that have made this event possible. We regret any omissions.


Children's Water Education Council
Huronia Communities Foundation
Severn Sound Environmental Association
Nottawasaga Valley Conservation Authority


The Harbinger Foundation, Toronto
Canadian Well Drilling, Midhurst
TD Friends of the Environment Foundation

Mr. Garfield Dunlop, MPP, Simcoe North
Mrs. Ruby Haines
Dr. John Zhou


Bluebird Meadows B&B
Burton Communications
Campbell’s Pro Hardware
Canadian Water Treatment magazine
Cheezers Pizza, Elmvale
Chidiak Animal Hospital
Coffee Time, Elmvale
Container Corporation of Canada
The Source by Circuit City
Dave Beckett Art Gallery
Elm Flower Shop
Elmvale IGA
Elmvale Jungle Zoo Ltd.
Elmvale District High School
Elmvale and District Lion’s Club
Elmvale Legion
Elmvale Presbyterian Church
Elmvale Rental Supply
Flos Township Agricultural Society
Friar's-Two Catering, London, Ontario
General Ecology
Hand Marketing Services
Idle Fancies
JIVES – Indoor Talent
John Libby Art Gallery
Lakeside Graphics
Ken Truax Construction
Klean Kanteen
Lakeside Graphics
Life's a Slice Pizzeria and more
Mr. Submarine, Elmvale
Mountain Equipment Co-op
Northern Spirit International
Pentax Canada
Peter Whitfield
Pretto’s Pasta
Rounds Ranch
Royal Labels
Saldanha Inc.
Simcoe County Museum
Sports and Entertainment LP
Springwater Bowling Centre
Springwater News
The Tragically Hip
TGT Solutions
Wasaga Water World
Why Design


Burton, Christy
Caldwell, Alesha
Clarke, Tony
Clement, Ray
Cockram, Cecil and Mary
Dillon, Peter
Dow, Elizabeth
Duenk, Peter
Everling, Celina
Fraser, Chris
Haas, Beth
Haas, Rob
Hand, Steve
Ives, Jen
Kidd, John
Locke, Michele
Martel, Mathieu
Martin, Ron
McLean, Jody and Dan
McMahon, Marilyn
Nix, Sharon
Nugent, Christine
O’Neill, Brian
Parnell, Greg
Perkel, Colin
Powell, Michael
Puddicombe, Al
Rasiuk, Alexandra
Rasiuk, Elizabeth
Rasiuk, Gary
Rasiuk, Stephanie
Rimkus, Arvid
Rounds, Geri
Saldanha, Errol
Sherman, Keith
Shotyk, Emma
Shotyk, Olivia
Tolomizenko, Anthony
Tolomizenko, Julia
Tolomizenko, Krista
Truax, Diane
Truax, Bill
Trower, Holly
Turnbull, John

Special thanks to:

Ron Belcourt, Springwater Township
Michael Jacobs, Springwater News
Errol Saldanha, Saldanha Inc.
Cynthia Straughan, Simcoe and Muskoka District Health Unit
Tony Why, Why Design
and the Elmvale and District Lions Club